Colorado must release police body camera footage within 21 days of request

 

Colorado must release police body camera footage within 21 days of request

Colorado must release police body camera footage within 21 days of requestLaw enforcement agencies must release body camera footage promptly if requested under a new law signed Tuesday by Gov. Jared Polis.
Published at Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:05:00 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *