Complaint Against Bob Songer, Klickitat county sheriff

 

Complaint Against Bob Songer, Klickitat county sheriff

Complaint Against Bob Songer, Klickitat county sheriffJaneece K Smith
260 Oak St
Goldendale, Wa 98620
(509) 261-1618
JaneeceSmith76gmail.com
Aug 29, 2021
To whom it may Concern;
I was born in Richland Washington and am a United State Citizen with Constitutional Rights and Civil liberties that are being violated and ignored by Bob Songer, Klickitat County Sheriff. I am a Resident of Goldendale, Klickitat County and have been since fall of 2005. In 2002 My Aunt & Uncle bought 3 Creeks resort and my cousin went to grade school here and Graduated from Goldendale High School. I have worked in real estate for over a decade throughout Klickitat County. I was the ice cream girl driving around town as my ex husband had the local Ice cream business. His Parents both long time community members being a school bus driver & school teacher here for over 19 years. I am appalled by the behavior of my elected politicians and that I voted for Bob Songer as a 15 yr community member. What is going on, and what I have witnessed in the Bickleton/Roosevelt Area of Klickitat County needs to stop now.
Mark Lessley Allen manipulated Bob Songer using the Woman Card; YES I SAID IT!!! To ignore Bob Songer's history with the female gender, you would be a fool. Mark Allen also played the victim of being targeted by a group of people. Bob Songer bought Mark Allens song and dance hook line and sinker. Mark Lessley Allen, in Feb 2014 after his fight with Mark Hays, started planning how to legally murder Mark Hays or anyone else he deemed necessary to die. It was disturbing He just got worse as he landed himself in more and more fights with neighbors. None of these fights, threats, or altercations have happened on Mark Allens property. It was on the other neighbors properties and Mark Allen has NEVER been Arrested for Any of it. From the pavement it is Private Property that comes with rights. Private property rights are a foundation of our constitution. What do you need a 1 st or 2nd amendment to defend, if you have no private property?
Mark Lessley Allen is allowed by Bob Songer, who claims to be the Supreme law enforcement in Klickitat county, to violate the constitutional rights & civil liberties by threats of force with violence using weapons like guns and his vehicle. He has verbally assaulted, threatened and hit neighbors on their own properties after asking him to leave and not come back. Mark Allen has stalked the neighbors including myself by trespassing on our private property and hiding in the bushes using things like parobolic microphones to listen to private conversations on Private properties..
I made reports to Bob Songer concerning Mark Lessley Allens behavior towards me and what i witnessed him do to neighbors. I am told there are NO REPORTS but Bob Songer says under Oath in Nov 2019 letter to Rogers case file that I made reports. I demand those reports, or a written explanation as to why they were not done. I demand a written explanation under oath as to why they were not done when I reported it.
Washington State Voters constitutionally dictated by law specific duties to Sheriff;
36.28.010 General duties.
The sheriff is the chief executive officer and conservator of the peace of the county. In the execution of his or her office, he or she and his or her deputies:
Shall arrest and commit to prison all persons who break the peace, or attempt to break it, and all persons guilty of public offenses;
Shall defend the county against those who, by riot or otherwise, endanger the public peace or safety;
Shall execute the process and orders of the courts of justice or judicial officers, when delivered for that purpose, according to law;
Shall execute all warrants delivered for that purpose by other public officers, according to the provisions of particular statutes;
Shall attend the sessions of the courts of record held within the county, and obey their lawful orders or directions;
Shall keep and preserve the peace in their respectivecounties, and quiet and suppress all affrays, riots, unlawful assemblies and insurrections, for which purpose, and for the service of process in civil or criminal cases, and in apprehending or securing any person for felony or breach of the peace, they may call to their aid such persons, or power of their county as they may deem necessary.
RCW 36.28.011
Duty to make complaint.
In addition to the duties contained in RCW 36.28.010, it shall be the duty of all sheriffs to make complaint of all violations of the criminal law, which shall come to their knowledge, within their respective jurisdictions.
RCW 59.12.010
Forcible entry
Every person is guilty of a forcible entry who either(1) By breaking open windows, doors or other parts of a house, or by fraud, intimidation or stealth, or by any kind of violence or circumstance of terror, enters upon or into any real property; or(2) Who, after entering peaceably upon real property, turns out by force, threats or menacing conduct the party in actual possession.
-The Constitution protects property rights through the Fifth and Fourteenth Amendments Due Process Clauses and, more directly, through the Fifth Amendments Takings Clause: nor shall private property be taken for public use without just compensation. There are two basic ways government can take property: (1) outright, by condemning the property and taking title; and (2) through regulations that take uses, leaving the title with the owner so called regulatory takings. In the first case, the title is all too often taken not for a public but for a private use; and rarely is the compensation received by the owner just. In the second case, the owner is often not compensated at all for his losses; and when he is, the compensation is again inadequate.
-18 U.S. Code CHAPTER 119WIRE AND ELECTRONIC
COMMUNICATIONS INTERCEPTION AND
INTERCEPTION OF ORAL COMMUNICATIONS
-18 U.S. Code 2511 – Interception and disclosure of wire, oral, or electronic communications prohibited
-RCW 9.73.030
Intercepting, recording, or divulging private communication Consent required
Crime reports and stats help dictate funding for Sheriff dept; Bob Songer applied a lot of the hands off and not following through with gathering witnessed statements, written evidence, photo evidence, video evidence showing Mark Allen was escalating in his dangerous behaviour to property damage, threats of violence with his guns and his vehicle, road rage that went to the extent of running a minor child off the road on a neighbors private property, that again he was not supposed to be on. The lack of reports and investigation into these crimes and similar crimes in other neighborhoods across Klickitat County is extremely vile.
Conflict of Interest; Bob Soner, Klickitat County Sheriff and
Mark Lessley Allen both claim to be good friends. Therefore Bob Songer MUST remove himself from any situation concerning Mark Allen to eliminate the Conflict of Interest.
I demand equal protection under the law. Bob Songer said publicly that Mark Allen was receiving death threats and he would investigate and they would be prosecuted to the extent of the law, so why is only Mark Allen getting his application of law but no one else? I have not received this protection under the law by Bob Songer.
Bob Songer, Klickitat County Sheriff would have to determine without a jury, which is my constitutional right, that I committed perjury when I gave my account of what happened on June 16, 2019 in order to release Mark Lessley Allen without arrest. Bob Songer also violates my 1st amendment right by not notifying me of ANY and ALL crimes Mark Lessley Allen Claims I have committed and so on
I demand a written responce as to why Mark Allen has never been arrested for his crimes and why he was not arrested for the Pre-meditated Murder of John Roger Swigart and Why the witness/victims/survivors to Mark Allen crimes have not been given equal protection under the law.
I Demand Bob Songer refer the Matter concerning John Roger Swigart, Mark Lessley Allen, myself and neighbors over to a Fedreal Law enforcement agency for full investigation into the situation and the actions of Bob Songer, Klickitat County Sheriff be fully investigated as well.
Dont forget there are Federal Codes concerning Conspiracy to commit, murder, harm, kill people.
Bob Songer, Klickitat County Sheriff and one of his deputies told my neighbors to Leave their family home and Take their friends up to their property and Solve their own problem That is conspiring to kill and/or commit MURDER!!!
All correspondence must go to janeecesmith76gmail.com or 81213 E 2nd st Hermiston Oregon 97838 concerning this matter.
Sincerely,
Janeece K Smith

#bobsongerklickitatcountywashingtongunviolence
Published at Thu, 02 Sep 2021 17:13:11 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *